Ervin Pitts

124736 RGCI
PO Box 925, G/West/230L
Redgranite WI 54970
Email provider: Corrlinks

About

My foundation to life is centered around my love of Christ. I don’t drink, cuss, or smoke, this is for grown, young hearted women folks, I’m 10 years into a 12-year sentence. Cuz of forgiveness I’m all about my father’s business. I’m a proud father of 3, a grown daughter and 2 sons that look a lot like me. I’m also blessed with 3 grandchildren 2 girls and a boy all filled with God's love, peace, and joy. No, I’m not perfect I’ve had my faults in life and I’m doing the time and paying the price. My goal here is to find a woman to communicate with, that will understand or at least try to. A woman to share my thoughts and passions with, however if you’re between 130 and 150 that would be nice. 5’4 through 5’10 is also alright these numbers don’t have to be precise, vanity isn’t everything. Lord let her be soft spoken and polite. Yeah, a dope figure with natural hair, thick hips, lips, and thighs would be the highlight of my eye sight. But above all let her be able to hold an intellectual conversation, thoughts and words to give me some mental and spiritual stimulation. I am a man, a Godly man, in hopes of sparking a Godly woman’s attention.

Voice Greeting

Active on Chatline?

Offline

RACE African-American
Gender Male
Date of Birth 11/22/1962
Age 55
Religion Protestant
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Salt & Pepper
Sexual Orientation Straight
Home town Milwaukee, WI
Height 5'8"
Marital Status Single

Crimes Shooting
Earliest Release Date 2020-06-30
Latest Release Date 2021
incarcerated since date 2009
Death row No
Serving Life Sentence No