Trayon Williams

27450031 United States Penitentiary, Big Sandy
PO Box 2068
Inez KY 41224
Email provider: Corrlinks

About

Hey,

My name is Trayon, I am a funny and an outgoing person .I like to travel the world, to see things I never seen before. I am really big into fashion, I love to dress. I have two kids. My daughter is four and, my son is three. I love kids so, having more is on my wish list. I am a local rapper in the city I live in. During the summer I like to fish. My nickname is Fresh. I am a neat and clean person. I work my hardest at anything that I am trying to accomplish. I have a big family, really big family, that is loving and caring. I am not a comedian but, will have you laughing all day. People say I even have the ability to turn a bad day, into a good day. Twenty four seven I’m full of joy, it really takes a lot to make me get beside myself. I love to make my woman feel like she is the only woman in the world. I love to buy my woman things and, take her out to have a nice time. I am a really easy person to get along with and, to understand. Hopefully you like what you read, feel free to contact me. Thanks for your time.

Voice Greeting

Active on Chatline?

Offline

RACE African-American
Gender Male
Date of Birth 10/24/1994
Age 24
Religion Other
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Sexual Orientation Straight
Home town Wichita, Kansas
Height 6'3"
Marital Status Single

Crimes Possession of a Firearm
Earliest Release Date 2019-12-02
Latest Release Date 2020
incarcerated since date 2015
Death row No
Serving Life Sentence No