Michael Hughes

22289300 Two Rivers Minimum
82911 Beach Access Rd
Umatilla OR 97882
Email provider: Getting Out

About

Hi!

My name is Mike, but guys in here call me Tommy Boy. I’m a 32 year old goofball with a zest for all things adventurous. I’m originally from Baton Rouge, LA, but I’ve lived in Dalla, Austin, and Portland. I’m into hiking, skiing, beaching, and traveling to unique places. My recreational city-time is usually spent performing improv comedy, acting like an idiot at clubs, and trying new restaurants. I’m hoping to add-in some more family oriented fun when I get out.

I’m currently making the most of my time down by taking classes to finish my Bachelor’s degree in marketing. I’m also learning as much as I can about renting and flipping real estate. I will be released in March 2019 and I’m not necessarily tied to Oregon.

I’m looking for someone who wants to form a genuine connection that will turn into a real world friendship or relationship. I’m 100% single and don’t have any kids, yet. I’m hoping to have some kids of my own or become a really good step-dad within a year or two of getting out.

If any of this strikes your fancy, let’s chat! Who knows where it might lead?

Voice Greeting

Active on Chatline?

Offline

RACE Caucasian
Gender Male
Date of Birth 06/03/1986
Age 32
Religion N/A
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Sexual Orientation N/A
Home town Baton Rouge, LA
Height 5'11"
Marital Status Single

Crimes Attempted Assault II
Earliest Release Date 2019-03-25
Latest Release Date 2019
incarcerated since date 2016
Death row No
Serving Life Sentence No