Vardan Abramyan

AB6482 CSATF/STATE PRISON AT CORCORAN
PO Box 5242, D-5-246
Corcoran CA 93212
Email provider: JPay

About

Hello,

My name is Vardan Abramyan, but you can call me “V”. I am 31 years old. 5’9” and I am Armenian. I’m currently serving my time in California, while my appeals take its course.

I’ve been incarcerated since 2006, when I was 19 years old. I’ve made mistakes in my life, but I’ve learned from them and grown. I am very close to my family and enjoy visits with them.

I stay with a positive attitude, I love to workout and play sports. I enjoy reading and I do a lot of self-help classes and I am working to achieve my AA degree.

I’m just reaching out for an open minded pen pal or someone who is willing to be a source of encouragement at this point in my life. Someone I can discuss my goals and ambitions with or simply share experiences and laughs. I have a goofy sense of humor and find myself pretty interesting. So I’m hoping you will too. If you’re looking for honest, real conversations, hit me up. You can write me or even email me through www.jpay.com.

I have no ulterior motives or ill intentions, nor am I looking for money,  just a friend or someone to talk to, and someone who will allow me to be there for them as well. I hope I can hear from you, it’ll make my day. I look forward to it. Thank you & have a great day.

Sincerely,

 V.

Voice Greeting

Active on Chatline?

Offline

RACE Other
Gender Male
Date of Birth 05/11/1987
Age 31
Religion Christian
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Sexual Orientation Straight
Home town Sacramento
Height 5'9"
Marital Status Single

Crimes Murder
Earliest Release Date
Latest Release Date None
incarcerated since date 2006
Death row No
Serving Life Sentence Yes